Key Dates & Other Calendars

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Admissions Tour
-
Teacher Training Center
Thu, Nov 30
Interpreting Psychological Testing
-
Teacher Training Center
Second Grade Same Boat - Social & Shopping Party & Mixer
-
Kane Atlanta 691 14th Street
Fri, Dec 1
Fresh Faces
-
Teacher Training Center
OG3
-
Teacher Training Center
Sat, Dec 2
Sun, Dec 3
Mon, Dec 4
Grade Level Chairs Meeting
-
Conference Room
Admissions Tour
-
Teacher Training Center
Tue, Dec 5
Wed, Dec 6
Thu, Dec 7
Advisory Council
-
Conference Room
Interpreting Psychological Testing
-
Teacher Training Center
Fri, Dec 8
Lunch & Learn - Math Trends & Helping Dyslexics with Math
-
Fuqua Family Dining Hall
Sat, Dec 9
Sun, Dec 10
Mon, Dec 11
Tue, Dec 12
Wed, Dec 13
Thu, Dec 14
Interpreting Psychological Testing
-
Teacher Training Center
Executive Committee (Officers Only)
-
David & Dee Schenck Conference Room
Sat, Dec 16