Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 27
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Fri, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 3
Mon, Jun 4
DRT Small Group Conversation
-
Dee and David Schenck Conference Room
Tue, Jun 5
Wed, Jun 6
DRT Small Group Conversation
-
Dee and David Schenck Conference Room
Thu, Jun 7
Fri, Jun 8
Sat, Jun 9
Sun, Jun 10
Mon, Jun 11
Subscriber Course
-
Dee and David Schenck Conference Room
Tue, Jun 12
Subscriber Course
-
Dee and David Schenck Conference Room
Wed, Jun 13
Subscriber Course
-
Dee and David Schenck Conference Room
Summer Camp Parent Ed
-
Activity Center
Thu, Jun 14
Subscriber Course
-
Dee and David Schenck Conference Room
Fri, Jun 15
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 18
Tue, Jun 19
Wed, Jun 20
Thu, Jun 21
Lesson Planning & Implementation of the Orton-Gillingham Approach
-
Rosalie Davis Teacher Training Center
Fri, Jun 22
Lesson Planning & Implementation of the Orton-Gillingham Approach
-
Rosalie Davis Teacher Training Center
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Mon, Jun 25
Tue, Jun 26
Wed, Jun 27
Thu, Jun 28
Fri, Jun 29
Sat, Jun 30