Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Admissions Tour
-
Rosalie Davis Teacher Training Room
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Admissions Tour
-
Rosalie Davis Teacher Training Room
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Breakfast with a Buddy - K & 1st Grade
-
Fuqua Family Dining Hall
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Development Committee Meeting
-
Dee and David Schenck Conference Room
Wed, Nov 13
Breakfast with a Buddy - 2nd Grade
-
Fuqua Family Dining Hall
Thu, Nov 14
Executive Committee Meeting (Officers and Chairs)
-
Dee and David Schenck Conference Room
"Life After Schenck" In House School Fair
-
Activites Center
Fri, Nov 15
Breakfast with a Buddy - 3rd Grade
-
Fuqua Family Dining Hall
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Admissions Tour
-
Rosalie Davis Teacher Training Room
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Board Meeting
-
Rosalie Davis Teacher Training Room
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Finance Committee Meeting
-
Dee and David Schenck Conference Room
House Assembly - Wear your house shirt
-
Activities Center
Sat, Nov 23