Key Dates & Other Calendars

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Orton-Gillingham Associate Level Coursework
-
The Rosalie Davis Teacher Training Room
Volunteer Appreciation Luncheon
-
Fuqua Family Dining Hall
New Parent Ambassador meeting
-
Rosalie Davis Teacher Training Room
Thu, May 2
Interpreting Psychological Evaluations
-
The Rosalie Davis Teacher Training Room
Executive Committee Meeting (Officers and Chairs)
-
Dee and David Schenck Conference Room
New Parent Party
-
Activities Center
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Wed, May 8
Orton-Gillingham Associate Level Coursework
-
The Rosalie Davis Teacher Training Room
50 Tips for Soaring on after the Schenck School
-
Fuqua Family Dining Hall
50 Tips for Soaring on after The Schenck School
-
Rosalie Davis Teacher Training Room
Board Meeting - Capital City Club
-
TBD
Mom's 1st Grade Same Boat Social
-
3088 Marne Drive, Atlanta, GA 30305
Fri, May 10
50 Tips for Soaring on after The Schenck School
-
Fuqua Family Dining Hall
House Assembly - Wear House Shirt
-
Activities Center
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Finance Committee
-
Dee and David Schenck Conference Room
Benefits Committee
-
Dee and David Schenck Conference Room
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1