Key Dates & Other Calendars

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Admissions Tour
-
Rosalie Davis Teacher Training Room
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Coffee with HOS - 5th & 6th Grade
-
Courtyard
Thu, Oct 3
2nd Grade Same Boat Social
-
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Admissions Tour
-
Rosalie Davis Teacher Training Room
Tue, Oct 8
Book Club with Josh Clark
-
Fuqua Family Dining Hall
Wed, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Tue, Oct 15
Community Lecture with Speaker Dr. Mark Seidenberg
-
Activities Center
Wed, Oct 16
Outplacement Meeting for K-4th Grade Parents
-
Fuqua Family Dining Hall
Thu, Oct 17
Executive Committee Meeting (Officers Only)
-
Dee and David Schenck Conference Room
Fri, Oct 18
Subscribe to Alerts Finance Committee Meeting
-
Dee and David Schenck Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts Outplacement Meeting for K-4th Grade Parents
-
Fuqua Family Dining Hall
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Sat, Oct 26